What’s harder? Choosing your blog theme or actually blogging?!

Posted on November 12, 2011

0


This is a first.  I have decided to write a blog.  Sometimes, in wild flights of fantasy, I think I would like to write a book, but after a literary afternoon tea with Jon Stock last week, I soon realised this whim should stay precisely that, a whim!

So, blogging it is.

First steps, choose your theme … finally, I think I have one I like, but is it too boring? I will let you decide (that’s if anyone ever reads this). Next step, think of something to write about.  I do suppose that in between choosing the theme, and writing the blog, I should have found out how my blog works and how do best use it, but I’ll worry about that as I go along.

That’s the beauty of being a Monkey.  More about that, and life as a tourism fanatic, part time actor and full time bad mother later!

